Officers

EACES Board meeting, ETUI Brussels 7th of March 2014. Hubert Gabrisch, Saul Estrin, Tomasz Mickiewicz, Michael Keren, Hans-Jürgen Wagener, Marcello Signorelli, Martin Myant, Jens Holscher, Urmas Varblane, Maria Luigia Segnana, Magdolna Sass, Juergen Jerger, Andras Nemeth, Randolph Bruno

 

Officers

President:
Juergen Jerger
University of Regensburg
Universitätsstraße 31, 93053 Regensburg

e-mail: j.jerger@ur.de,
phone: +49-941 943 2697
fax:+49-941 943-4941

Vice President:
Hartmut Lehmann
University of Bologna
Strada Maggiore 45, 40125 Bologna, Italy
phone: +39-051-2092631
fax +39-051-2092664
e-mail: hartmut.lehmann@unibo.it

Secretary and treasurer:
Kseniia Gatskova
Leibniz Institute for East and Southeast European Studies, Regensburg
Landshuter Str. 4, 93047 Regensburg, Germany
phone: +49-941-9435436
e-mail: gatskova@ios-regensburg.de


Executive Committee:

Sonja Aviljas
Sciences Po Paris, Le laboratoire interdisciplinaire d’évaluation des politiques publiques (LIEPP)
e-mail: sonja.avlijas@sciencespo.fr

Beata Farkas
University of Szeged, Hungary
phone: +36-62-544-219
e-mail: bfarkas@eco.u-szeged.hu

David M. Kemme
Department of Economics, University of Memphis
phone: +1-901-678-5408
fax: +1-901-678-0876
e-mail: dmkemme@memphis.edu

Michael Keren
Department of Economics, Hebrew University
Jerusalem 91905, Israel
phone: +972-528-977-423
e-mail: michael.keren@mail.huji.ac.il

Satoshi Mizobata
Institute of Economic Research,
Kyoto University
Yoshidahon-machi, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto,
Japan 6068501
phone: +81-75-753-7144
e-mail: mizobata@kier.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Martin Myant
European Trade Union Institute
Bd du Roi Albert II, 5, 1210 Brussels, Belgium
e-mail: MMyant@etui.org

Francesco Pastore
Università della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli
phone: +39-823-274063
fax: +39-823-274042
e-mail: francesco.pastore@unicampania.it

Urmas Varblane
University of Tartu, Institute of Economics
Narva 4, 51009 Tartu, Estonia
phone: +372-737-6361
fax: +372-737-6327
e-mail: varblane@mtk.ut.ee

Andrei Yakovlev
University – Higher School of Economics
Institute for Industrial and Market Studies
Slavyanskaya pl 4, bldg 2, Moscow 109074, Russia
phone: +7-495-6288649
e-mail: ayakovlev@hse.ru and y_andrei@mail.ru

Members of the Advisory Board:

Magdolna Sass
Center for Economic and Regional Studies, Institute for Economics, Hungarian Academy of Sciences
e-mail: sass.magdolna@krtk.mta.hu

Milica Uvalic
Department of Economics, Finance and Statistics, University of Perugia
e-mail: milica.uvalic@unipg.it

Wladimir Andreff
University of Paris 1-Centre d’Economie de la Sorbonne
e-mail: Andreff@univ-paris1.fr

Will Bartlett
London School of Economics and Political Science
e-mail: w.j.bartlett@lse.ac.uk

Laszlo Csaba
Central European University, Budapest
e-mail: Csabal@ceu.hu

Bruno Dallago
Università di Trento, Department of Economics
e-mail: Bruno.dallago@economia.unitn.it

Daniel Daianu
The Academy of Economic Studies, Bucharest
e-mail: daiandan@b.astral.ro

Saul Estrin
Department of Management, LSE
Houghton St, London WC2A 2AE
E-mail: s.estrin@lse.ac.uk

Jens Hölscher
Bournemouth University, England
e-mail: jholscher@bournemouth.ac.uk

Mario Nuti
London Business School
e-mail: mnuti@london.edu

Marcello Signorelli
Department of Economics, University of Perugia
e-mail: Marcello.Signorelli@tin.it

Milica Uvalic
Department of Economics, University of Perugia
e-mail: uvalic@unipg.it

Vittorio Valli
Università di Torino, Department of Economics
e-mail: vittorio.valli@unito.it

Hans-Jürgen Wagener
Europa Universität Viadrina, Frankfurt/Odera
e-mail: wagener@euv-ffo.de

Tomasz Mickiewicz
Aston University
e-mail: mickiewt@aston.ac.uk