Officers

EACES Board meeting, ETUI Brussels 7th of March 2014. Hubert Gabrisch, Saul Estrin, Tomasz Mickiewicz, Michael Keren, Hans-Jürgen Wagener, Marcello Signorelli, Martin Myant, Jens Holscher, Urmas Varblane, Maria Luigia Segnana, Magdolna Sass, Juergen Jerger, Andras Nemeth, Randolph Bruno

 

Officers

President:
Magdolna Sass
Center for Economic and Regional Studies, Institute for Economics, Hungarian Academy of Sciences
1112 Budaörsi út 45
e-mail: sass.magdolna@krtk.mta.hu
phone: (+36-30) 3974994
fax: (+36-1) 319-3136

Vice President:
Juergen Jerger
University of Regensburg and IOS Regensburg,
e-mail:jerger@ios-regensburg.de,
phone: +49-941 943 2697
fax:+49-941 943-4941

Secretary:

Agnes Szunomar
Center for Economic and Regional Studies, Institute of World Economics, Hungarian Academy of Sciences
1112 Budaörsi út 45
e-mail: 
szunomar.agnes@krtk.mta.hu
phone: (+36-1) 309-2643
fax: (+36-1) 309-2624

Treasurer:
Jens Hölscher
Business School, Bournemouth University
89 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth BH8 8EB, UK
e-mail: jholscher@bournemouth.ac.uk

Executive Committee:

David M. Kemme
Department of Economics, University of Memphis
e-mail: dmkemme@memphis.edu
phone: +1-901-678-5408
fax: +1-901-678-0876

Michael Keren
Department of Economics, Hebrew University
Jerusalem 91905, Israel
e-mail: michael.keren@mail.huji.ac.il
phone: +972-528-977-423

Hartmut Lehmann
University of Bologna
Strada Maggiore 45, 40125 Bologna, Italy
phone: +39-051-2092631
fax +39-051-2092664
email: hartmut.lehmann@unibo.it

Satoshi Mizobata
Institute of Economic Research,
Kyoto University
Yoshidahon-machi, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto,
Japan 6068501
phone: +81-75-753-7144
e-mail: mizobata@kier.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Martin Myant
European Trade Union Institute
Bd du Roi Albert II, 5, 1210 Brussels, Belgium
e-mail:MMyant@etui.org

Jan Svejnar
School of International and Public Affairs, Columbia University
420 W. 118th Street, New York, NY 10027USA
e-mail: js4085@columbia.edu

Milica Uvalic
Department of Economics, Finance and Statistics, University of Perugia
Via Pascoli 20, 06123 Perugia, Italy
phone: +39-075-5855292, 5855279
fax: +39-075-5855299
e-mail: milica.uvalic@unipg.it

Urmas Varblane
University of Tartu, Institute of Economics
Narva 4, 51009 Tartu, Estonia
phone: +372-737-6361
fax: +372-737-6327
e-mail: varblane@mtk.ut.ee

Andrei Yakovlev
University – Higher School of Economics
Institute for Industrial and Market Studies
Slavyanskaya pl 4, bldg 2, Moscow 109074, Russia
phone: +7-495-6288649
e-mail: ayakovlev@hse.ru and y_andrei@mail.ru

Members of the Advisory Board:

Wladimir Andreff
University of Paris 1-Centre d’Economie de la Sorbonne
e-mail: Andreff[at]univ-paris1.fr

Will Bartlett
London School of Economics and Political Science
e-mail: w.j.bartlett[at]lse.ac.uk

Laszlo Csaba
Central European University, Budapest
e-mail: Csabal[at]ceu.hu

Bruno Dallago
Università di Trento, Department of Economics
e-mail: Bruno.dallago[at]economia.unitn.it

Daniel Daianu
The Academy of Economic Studies, Bucharest
e-mail: daiandan[at]b.astral.ro

Saul Estrin
Department of Management, LSE
Houghton St, London WC2A 2AE
E-mail: s.estrin@lse.ac.uk

Jens Hölscher
Bournemouth University, England
e-mail: j.holscher[at]bton.ac.uk

Mario Nuti
London Business School
e-mail: mnuti[at]london.edu

Marcello Signorelli
Department of Economics, University of Perugia
e-mail: Marcello.Signorelli[at]tin.it

Milica Uvalic
Department of Economics, University of Perugia
e-mail: uvalic[at]unipg.it

Vittorio Valli
Università di Torino, Department of Economics
e-mail: vittorio.valli[at]unito.it

Hans-Jürgen Wagener
Europa Universität Viadrina, Frankfurt/Odera
e-mail: wagener[at]euv-ffo.de

Tomasz Mickiewicz
Aston University
e-mail: mickiewt@aston.ac.uk